Mississippi College

CPS Alums of the Year

Alums of the Year

The faculty, staff, and students of the Department of Christian Studies and Philosophy are proud of the accomplishments, careers, and ministries of our alums (those receiving either a major or a minor in our department) over the years.

  • 2012 Bradley Pope
  • 2011 Dr. Charles "Puddin" Davis
  • 2010 Dr. Ken Weathersby
  • 2009 Augustus Q. "Guss" Merritt
  • 2008 Dr. Bill Causey
  • 2007 Rev. William P. "Bill" Smith, III
  • 2006 Dr. Augustus "Gus" Merritt