MC

Mississippi College

Parent Resources

New Student Information

Student Services & Offices

Campus Ministries

Justin and Bethany Pigott
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
jpigott@mc.edu

Jeff Jordan
Reformed University Fellowship
jjordan@mc.edu

Ben Maddox
Baptist Student Union
maddox@mc.edu

Paul Calcote
Lighthouse Ministries
calcote@mc.edu

Valerie Nicholson
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship
vnicholson@mc.edu

Maggi Cowan
Wesley Fellowship
maggi@fumcclinton.org